Sharon F. Delzer Elementary

00004.jpg
Denae Bass
00020.jpg
Cece Louwagie
00016.jpg
Lisa Hausman
00001.jpg
Shawnalisa Adee
00034.jpg
Angie Wegner
00019.jpg
Brandon Krein
00008.jpg
Shannon Deboer
00010.jpg
Lindsy Edwards

Special Education

lindsy.edwards@k12.sd.us

00015.jpg
Gunner Haug

Special Education

gunner.haug@k12.sd.us

00009.jpg
Vicki Deville

Librarian/Elementary Secretary

Vicki.deville@k12.sd.us

00013.jpg
Morgan Hanenberger

Guidance Counselor

morgan.hanenberger@k12.sd.us

00031.jpg
Christy Van Heerde

Title/Interventionist

christy.vanheerde@k12.sd.us

00023.jpg
Kari Nolte 

Reading Recovery 

kari.nolte@k12.sd.us

00035 (1).jpg
Sheri Will

Paraprofessional

sheri.will@k12.sd.us

00021.jpg
Renee Luckhurst

Paraprofessional

renee.luckhurst@k12.sd.us

00032.jpg
Josephine Voegele
00028 (1).jpg
Emily Schafer

Paraprofessional

jemily.schafer@k12.sd.us

00007.jpg
Tom Clarke
00025.jpg
Scott Ross