Sharon F. Delzer Elementary

Denae Bass
Cece Louwagie
Lisa Hausman
Shawnalisa Adee
Angie Wegner
Brandon Krein
Shannon Deboer
Lindsy Edwards

Special Education

lindsy.edwards@k12.sd.us

Gunner Haug

Special Education

gunner.haug@k12.sd.us

Vicki Deville

Librarian/Elementary Secretary

Vicki.deville@k12.sd.us

Morgan Hanenberger

Guidance Counselor

morgan.hanenberger@k12.sd.us

Christy Van Heerde

Title/Interventionist

christy.vanheerde@k12.sd.us

Kari Nolte 

Reading Recovery 

kari.nolte@k12.sd.us

Troylyn Joseph

Paraprofessional

troylyn.joseph@k12.sd.us

Sheri Will

Paraprofessional

sheri.will@k12.sd.us

Renee Luckhurst

Paraprofessional

renee.luckhurst@k12.sd.us

Josephine Voegele
Emily Schafer

Paraprofessional

jemily.schafer@k12.sd.us

Tom Clarke
Scott Ross

VISIT US

708 Davis Ave E
Estelline, Hamlin County 57234
USA

605-873-2201

  • Estelline Facebook Page
  • Estelline Youtube Channel
  • Estelline Twitter Page
  • Staff Symbaloo Page

©2017 by Estelline Public School District #28-2